Skip to content

update yer face

October 31, 2010

I’m in the COD production of A Flea in Her Ear. I’m the prick Dr. Finache. I know I can be cynical (okay, a prick) but it still took me a while to get comfortable with the character. It’s my first comedy since high school, not counting the melodrama Like Mother, Like Hell, so I’m really excited. (At the same time, I can’t wait for another dramatic role.)

I shot a commercial for Shields Date Garden a week ago. The shoot went great and I made some connections.

office chart
1.) Liquid Swords –  GZA (minus track 13 since it, y’know, had no business being on there)
2.) Mezzanine – Massive Attack
3.) Our Love to Admire – Interpol
4.) More Stories – UNKLE (yeah, yeah)
5.) In Rainbows – Radiohead

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

